Here are your 2024 officers, be sure to thank them and the past officers for their efforts!

Commodore – Joseph Murphy

Vice Commodore РDarcy Jensen

Rear Commodore – Leland Sivanish

Secretary – Jennifer Ehrhart

Treasurer – Keven Rayne

Fleet Captain – Mike Kasper

Immediate Past Commodore – N/A – Third At Large Member appointed

At Large Members – Trevor Rollenhagen, Wendy Elhajoui, Cliff Peshek

Alternates РBob Feckner, Charles Parker